AMC Theatres’: Specials/Coupons Now Through 2/20

Posted on: February 13th, 2013 by Laura No Comments

amcHere’s a great deal if you want to see the Oscar nominated movies before the Academy Awards are handed out, AMC Theatres has a deal for you.

Now through Wednesday, February 20th, AMC Theatres across the nation will feature each Best Picture nominee for two or three days and treat moviegoers to special pricing on concessions and/or tickets for the movie being featured.  Just print out your coupon or show it on your phone at the box office and enjoy the movies. 

Movie-specific offers:
Sunday, Feb. 3
Django Unchained
Buy one ticket get one ticket free[box office purchase only]
Monday, Feb. 4 – Wed., Feb. 6
Argo
Free small fountain drink with ticket purchase
Thurs., Feb. 7 – Fri., Feb. 8
Life of Pi
Free cheese pizza pie with ticket purchase
Sat., Feb. 9 – Sun. Feb. 10
Silver Linings Playbook
Free small popcorn with ticket purchase
Mon. Feb. 11 –Tues. Feb. 12
Beasts of the Southern Wild
Buy one ticket get one ticket free[box office purchase only]
Wed., Feb 13 – Thurs., Feb 14
Les Miserables
Free French Fries with ticket purchase
Fri., Feb. 15 – Sat., Feb 16
Zero Dark Thirty
Military pricing for all guests ($1.50 off adult pricing after 4 p.m.)
Sun., Feb 17 – Mon., Feb 18
Lincoln
$5 ticket
Tues., Feb. 19 – Wed., Feb. 20
Amour
Free Light Snacker with ticket purchase
If you want to see more than 1 movie in 1 day, you can take advantage of AMC’s  Annual Best Picture Showcase:
Saturday, Feb. 16 – See Amour, Argo, Les Miserables and Django Unchained – all for just $30
Saturday, Feb. 23 – See Beasts of the Southern Wild, Life of Pi, Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook and Zero Dark Thirty – all for just $40.
One Day Best Picture Showcase Marathon Event Saturday, February 23. All nine films in one day for just $60.

Visit participating Best Picture Showcase theaters for locations.

Thanks My Springfield Mommy!

Affiliate Relationship Disclosure & Disclaimer

Our NUMBER #1 priority is to provide you with outstanding money-saving deals and opportunities and, in some way, to add value to your life and to the lives of those whom you love and care about. To accomplish this goal, we spend time researching and validating deals and offerings. Some deals involve products or services sold by merchants that have affiliate programs. If I find a product or service, which I believe is a “great deal,” I have no issue referring you to the product or service with an affiliate link. We may also allow third-party merchants to place text links, graphic buttons and/or banner ads on Sports Mom. I might get paid a commission if you use the link and/or buy the product. Whether you use the link or buy the product is entirely up to you.

Sports Mom routinely contains third-party advertising and links to external third-party websites. By providing advertising and links to other sites, Sports Mom does not guarantee, approve, or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link or advertising indicate any association with, or endorsement by, the linked site to the Sports Mom website. Sports Mom has no control over and makes no warranty or guarantee regarding the quality, usability, safety, morality or legality of any aspect of the items listed, the truth or accuracy of the listings or the ability of sellers to sell items or honor their coupon or promotion.

Restrictions typically apply to coupons and promotions. You are completely responsible for learning what restrictions apply to each coupon or promotion.