Amazon ~ Holiday Toy List Lightning Deals for Today!

Posted on: October 23rd, 2013 by Chris No Comments

amazonholidaytoylistHere’s today’s list of toy deals on Amazon.  This is all part of their Holiday Toy List Lightning Deals — meaning at certain times of the day, you can pick up these products at incredible deals. But you will not know what the price is until it goes live and these toys are only available while supplies last. So if you see something on your list, mark down these times.

Here is today’s list with the times it goes on sale!

LeapFrog Read with Me, Violet
Starts at 10 AM EST, 9 AM CST

LEGO Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles
Starts at 11 AM EST, 10 AM CST

Magformers Wow Set 16 pcs.
Starts at 12 Noon EST, 11 AM CST

Answer all the “whys” with this book from TIME!
Starts at 1 PM EST, 12 Noon CST

Fisher-Price Laugh and Learn Apptivity Creation Center
Starts at 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST

How to Train a Train
Starts at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST

Sports Illustrated Kids Top Dogs
Starts 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST

Melissa & Doug Suspend
Starts at 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST

Affiliate Relationship Disclosure & Disclaimer

Our NUMBER #1 priority is to provide you with outstanding money-saving deals and opportunities and, in some way, to add value to your life and to the lives of those whom you love and care about. To accomplish this goal, we spend time researching and validating deals and offerings. Some deals involve products or services sold by merchants that have affiliate programs. If I find a product or service, which I believe is a “great deal,” I have no issue referring you to the product or service with an affiliate link. We may also allow third-party merchants to place text links, graphic buttons and/or banner ads on Sports Mom. I might get paid a commission if you use the link and/or buy the product. Whether you use the link or buy the product is entirely up to you.

Sports Mom routinely contains third-party advertising and links to external third-party websites. By providing advertising and links to other sites, Sports Mom does not guarantee, approve, or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link or advertising indicate any association with, or endorsement by, the linked site to the Sports Mom website. Sports Mom has no control over and makes no warranty or guarantee regarding the quality, usability, safety, morality or legality of any aspect of the items listed, the truth or accuracy of the listings or the ability of sellers to sell items or honor their coupon or promotion.

Restrictions typically apply to coupons and promotions. You are completely responsible for learning what restrictions apply to each coupon or promotion.